Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of alyssa hyder

alyssa hyder

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alyssa hyder
"Great service from Ashley !"
Profile photo of Jerline Green

Jerline Green

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerline Green
"Ash is great"
Profile photo of Richard Johnson jr

Richard Johnson jr

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Johnson jr
"Ashley is the best, very helpful for our family needs"
Profile photo of Joshua Marion

Joshua Marion

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Marion
"The very best insurance company I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. This team actually treats you like they wish to be treated."
Profile photo of Harley Collier

Harley Collier

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harley Collier
"Wonderful service! They were so helpful and knowledgeable. Had tons of questions and they answered so quickly and gave me tons of insight. Helped my move become less stressful. Definitely recommend this agent for anyone looking for quick, honest, and reliable help."
Profile photo of Ricardo Castro

Ricardo Castro

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Castro
"Ashley did a great job helping me with my insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Terra Harrison

Terra Harrison

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terra Harrison
"This agency has been super friendly and attentive to my questions regarding switching over. I highly recommend them to anyone looking, Ashley has been great with answering questions and trying to help me with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mary Leird

Mary Leird

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Leird
"Wonderful to deal with Ashley for my insurance needs. Quick and efficient!!! Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Judge L

Judge L

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judge L
"Great professional friendly service!"
Profile photo of Broken garage

Broken garage

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Broken garage
"Been customer for years. Cant say enough good thing about them."
Profile photo of Mitcham Family

Mitcham Family

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitcham Family
"These people are some of the most kind and helpful group I have ever had with A insurance company! They have consistently helped every single time I needed them and went above and beyond while doing it!! I would highly recommend this insurance company for anyone interested in old school good business they are truly the best!!!!"
Profile photo of Kim Strain

Kim Strain

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Strain
"I always get good pricing and great customer service."
Profile photo of Darrell Alcorn

Darrell Alcorn

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Alcorn
"Kimberly was a joy to work with. Her knowledge and professionalism was first class!"
Profile photo of Kemper Combs

Kemper Combs

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kemper Combs
"The people in this office are very friendly and professional. Every time I need something related to my policy, it gets handled within one day or less. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Chris Cox

Chris Cox

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Cox
"Casey was very respectful and answered all my questions. going to look forward staying with them"
Profile photo of Neaka S

Neaka S

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neaka S
"Great service from Casey ☺️"
Profile photo of Kelly H

Kelly H

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly H
"Fast, easy, affordable. I don't know how they are with claims...Hopefully I won't ever know."
Profile photo of Cale Greenroyd

Cale Greenroyd

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cale Greenroyd
"Very prompt and helpful."
Profile photo of Mel Bear

Mel Bear

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mel Bear
"I love this company. They are always very nice and communication is always on point for any needs or questions i have. I normally talk to Kim or Bailey and they both are the nicest ladies! I have never had a problem with this company. Insurance is pretty cheap and they are very trustworthy. 100% recommend 👌"
Profile photo of Kody Smith

Kody Smith

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kody Smith
"Amazing staff in front office. They have met all our needs from our car insurance to house insurance."
Profile photo of Helen Sacedor

Helen Sacedor

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Sacedor
"If you know you need help, this is the right to call and they know what to do. Professional and good customer service and I thank Kim!"
Profile photo of Julz Mgrforll

Julz Mgrforll

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julz Mgrforll
"They are The most attentive and friendly agents ever! They will work hard for you. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Silver Fries

Silver Fries

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Silver Fries
"Always friendly and take their time to answer my questions. They have helped me save money and keep my family protected for many years! I highly recommend Eric Ledoux, Kim and the whole staff. 5 stars 🌟"
Profile photo of franklin west

franklin west

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by franklin west
"Always great service."
Profile photo of jalicia wright

jalicia wright

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jalicia wright
"Casey is absolutely amazing! She is very friendly and goes over everything with you. Also they have the amazing prices. I couldn't say enough!"